Joe Jackson - Live

1980-1986, Live

Disc 1

1. One To One

2. I'm The Man

3. Beat Crazy

4. Is She Really Going Out With Him?

5. Don't Wanna Be Like That

6. Got The Time

7. On Your Radio

8. Fools In Love

9. Cancer

10. Is She Really Going Out With Him? (A Cappella Version)

11. Look Sharp!

Disc 2

1. Sunday Papers

2. Real Men

3. Is She Really Going Out With Him? (Acoustic Version)

4. Memphis
5. A Slow Song

6. Be My Number Two

7. Breaking Us In Two

8. It's Different For Girls

9. You Can't Get What You Want ('Til You Know What You Want)

10. Jumpin' Jive


5 comentarios:

vadinho dijo...

gracias, yuliet.

julieta dijo...

yo no fui

vadinho dijo...

devuélvame las gracias entao.

julieta dijo...

los reclamos dirigidos a una hija única generan impotencia, comentan..

julieta dijo...

fide, te mandé instructivo por mail porque el sueño me vence, en principio, y hace frío !